Reviews

Lomond Wine Estate
4.3 Stars – Based on 569 User Reviews

Superb wines, lovely estate, joined their wine club to get special deals.
The Conversion Guru Avatar
The Conversion Guru
5/09/2024
Best Rose wines! #Wine tasting
media thumbnail 0
Salome Kruger Avatar
Salome Kruger
5/07/2024
I have just consumed the last of my Lamond red wines. It was a 2019 Syrah.
It could have stayed on the shelf a little longer.
Belladonna SMV 2019 Special Image
Belladonna SMV 2019 Special
Raymond Bowyer Avatar
Raymond Bowyer
4/19/2024
Bold and elegant describes it perfectly - really enjoyed it!
Estate Sauvignon Blanc 2023 Image
Estate Sauvignon Blanc 2023
ella Avatar
ella
4/18/2024
Friendly staff nice view
Anthony Krut Avatar
Anthony Krut
3/26/2024
Lovely sunday afternoon with the dogs at lomond
Leandra Theart Avatar
Leandra Theart
2/26/2024
Blessing of the Harvest 2024. Just had the most awesome day at Lomond with Anné and Lost Boy Trev. Whole team just amazing. What passion and dedication! Will be back for sure. Excellent wines!
Andre van Zyl Avatar
Andre van Zyl
2/26/2024
Such a beautiful setting, we loved the wine and platter.
Tammy Benjamin Avatar
Tammy Benjamin
2/26/2024
Onoorwonne die rustigste atmosfeer, met goed opgeleide professionele personeel!! Well done!
Charnell Smidt Avatar
Charnell Smidt
2/26/2024
Great spot overlooking the dam....some awesome wines.....no tasting waver though if you buy wine....but did join the club and got a nice discount on wine bought....
Elsa Wright Avatar
Elsa Wright
2/26/2024
5 star ratingBlessing of the Harvest 2024 at Lomond- with Lost Boy Trev Blessing of the Harvest 2024. Just had the most awesome wine tasting day with Anné, winemaker of Lomond, and Lost Boy Trev. People with passion for what they do- what a difference that makes. Staff excellent, wines excellent- well done to the whole team. We will be back
Trip39946503086 Avatar
Trip39946503086
1/27/2024
What an amazing experience a special thanks to leanndre for guiding the wine pairing
MONIQUE ADONIS Avatar
MONIQUE ADONIS
1/26/2024
The wine tasting was well presented by knowledgeable staff. The food was great and the presentation was interesting.
George Purchase Avatar
George Purchase
1/26/2024
When you talk about a real time Forex trader with reliability, transparency and accountability, Mrs Melissa Willard is that trader with all of these qualities.
You can reach out to her now and enjoy consistent profits with zero withdrawal fee.
WhatsApp: +1 760-383-3209
Email: melissawillard01@gmail.com
Selena Donna Avatar
Selena Donna
1/22/2024
I finally get to cash out successful in forex trading. She's legit, reliable and experienced. I invested $500 to earn $5,800... Easier than I thought. Mrs. Melissa Willard is the best trader I can recommended for anyone who want to invest and trade with a genuine trader.. Thanks ma I really appreciate If you have interest kindly contact her via
WhatsApp: +1 760-383-3209
Email: melissawillard01@gmail.com
Linda Caroline Avatar
Linda Caroline
1/22/2024
This view from the tasting room was just breathtaking. The layout is nice and modern and spacious. There are various different wine tastings, and they offer a sweet pairing done with nougat. There are various platters as well. It's definitely worth a visit!
Vaughan Johnson Avatar
Vaughan Johnson
12/26/2023
Not sure how Lomond isn't rated 5 stars, as they stand heads above the rest of the wine estates in the area. The wines alone is terrific and worth going for ! You're definitely going to find something you love. Absolutely would come back again next time we're in the country.
nadia myburgh Avatar
nadia myburgh
12/26/2023
Always a delight to stop at Lomond. Very special setting, good wine and friendly staff.
Jennifer Niksch Avatar
Jennifer Niksch
9/26/2023
Beautiful selection of wines and spectacular view! Nice and cozy with a warm fireplace during winter. Great music and helpful staff
Sam Paulsen Avatar
Sam Paulsen
8/26/2023
Excellent setting, wine and the cheese board was wonderful
Ilze Bredell Avatar
Ilze Bredell
7/26/2023
Awesomeness 🍷🍷🍷🍷
Great atmosphere
Tania Scheepers Avatar
Tania Scheepers
6/19/2023
Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Mrs. Catherine Morgan is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $2,000 into $21,300 in just 6 days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now
Email:catherinemorgan0387@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+1 480-817-5950
Smasho Tenten Avatar
Smasho Tenten
5/16/2023
The Lomond platter.... Perfect, the wine excellent.... Atmosphere brilliant, the view.... Awesome
Kerstin Wentzel Avatar
Kerstin Wentzel
4/30/2023
Great trails for mountain biking and trail running. 30km loop is fairly demanding, nice single track.
Dave Fair Avatar
Dave Fair
4/26/2023
Beautiful wine tasting area. Superb view over the dam and the wines are fabulous
Ulanda Neveling Avatar
Ulanda Neveling
4/26/2023
What a wonderful experience with Nushaan at Lomond! Such a variety of wines! All fabulous! We loved the Noble Late Harvest, Pinot Noir and Cab Sav the most. We will be back!
Colleen Wentzel Avatar
Colleen Wentzel
4/26/2023
Had a fabulous wine tasting. They have some of the best white wines
Lyle Marx Avatar
Lyle Marx
4/26/2023
Tranquil and relaxed atmosphere. Excellent wines and exceptional service. The Sugarbush Sauvignon Blanc is highly recommended.
Zeno Venter Avatar
Zeno Venter
4/26/2023
We came for the 3 day Yeti Trail Race but enjoyed a lovely wine tasting and light snack. Staff were a attentive and knowledgeable. It would have been great to have a broader menu. The place is beautiful and has so much potential. Would do the cheese and trout platter next time.
Neal Bresler Avatar
Neal Bresler
4/26/2023
Second time thid year we visited this wine farm. Once again thoroughly enjoyed it.
lyndon metcalf Avatar
lyndon metcalf
4/26/2023
Facebook
X
LinkedIn
Pinterest
WhatsApp